to Tigh

BASIRHAT HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

(under the Registered Charitable Trust)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Debajyoti Ray	President
2	Shri KalidasMajumdar	Vice President
3	Shri Shyamal Kr Datta	Vice President
4	Shri Gobinda Kr Mullick	Vice President
5	Shri Biswamohan Das	Vice President
6	ShriJayanta Bhattacharya	General Secretary
7	Dr. Tapan Kr Sarathi	Jt. Secretary
8	Shri Subhadip Biswas	Jt. Secretary
9	Shri Indranil Biswas	Jt. Secretary
10	Shri Gaurab Das	Treasurer
11	Shri Gautam Bhattacharya	Jt. Treasurer
12	ShriTapash Kr Chakraborty	Member
13	Shri Abani Barman	Member
14	Shri SekharPalit	Member
15	Shri Bishnupada Sarkar	Member
16	Shri Tapas Kr Basu (Sekhar)	Member
17	Shri Subrata Banerjee	Member
18	Shri Kaushik Aich	Member
19	Dr. Saptarshi Banerjee	Member
20	Shri Somik Chakraborty	Member
21	Shri AvraMajumder	Member
22	Shri Achintya Kr Das	Trust Representative
23	Dr. Archita Ghosh	Trust Representative

SUB-COMMITTEES

S. No.	Name	S. No.	Name
1	Shri KalidasMajumdar	2	Shri Biswamohan Das
3	ShriJayanta Bhattacharya	4	Shri Tapash Kr Chakraborty
5	Shri Murari Chakraborty	6	Shri Tapan Kr Sarkar
7	Shri SekharPalit	8	Shri Bishnupada Sarkar
9	Shri Tapas Kr Basu (Sekhar)	10	Shri Subrata Banerjee
11	Shri Indranil Biswas	12	Shri Somik Chakraborty